Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

276 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lamar W.
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone is always pleasant and helpful !!
Joel S.
Submitted 09/08/22
One of the most patient friendly and informative doctors I ever met. He even provided medical advise on our question that was outside of our son's scope of treatment. Very knowledgeable and caring doctor.
Richard S.
Submitted 09/08/22
I was seen on time, treated courteously, and the examination was thorough,
Ken K.
Submitted 08/08/22
Thorough and great follow up
Carl G.
Submitted 08/08/22
Consultation: getting a "third opinion" on treatment options for enlarged prostate. Dr. Oberlin was knowledgeable and informative. He listened to our input and answered our questions.
William P.
Submitted 08/06/22
I felt I was being well taken care of.
Steve C.
Submitted 08/06/22
Positive experience as always
Larry M.
Submitted 08/05/22
While discussing options knowledgeable and to the point.
GREGORY Z M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Greg, so glad he joined up with the BU Group! Thanks Dr Greg!
John G.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very good and was relieved at the diagnosis
ROBERT K.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Lee is very skilled and experienced. At every step he told me what he planned to do and the possible consequences. I believe I am in good hands.
Keith B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Had some techno difficulties but otherwise fine.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 07/07/22
I am unsure what this refers to specifically. Overall I am very happy with my care from Dr. Pienkny.
Drew K.
Submitted 07/06/22
I am very grateful to have received Dr. Lee's skillful and compassionate care.
Bob L.
Submitted 06/19/22
Always really good & the last time was no exception. Everyone nice & not a long wait. I would have submitted this sooner but my computer would not allow it so I just used my phone to do so.
Steven M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. O is great, but the lack of communication and responses is alarming, especially when one is dealing with cancer. I would think there would be a patient liaison or navigator to keep me in the loop about what's going on, what needs to happen for pre-op, what to expect for recovery, who is going to be doing what. I would suggest a more organized and timely way of communicating with patients.
Richie B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very pleased
Philip S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Pleasant & Professional.
Linda B.
Submitted 06/10/22
A long trip through many options until we found a solution to my problem. But Dr. Barme was patient, supportive and caring! Many thanks!
Hung T.
Submitted 06/09/22
Doctor Lee provide a professional and great services for me, he take care all my concerns