Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
OV went fine, Dr. Barme was attentive and alert.
H. K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr. Lee is very caring, very knowledgeable and always goes out of his way for his patients. most of the staff go miles out of their way just to make your visit smooth and comfortable.
Fred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
On time,listened
Ferenc R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dani is kind, gentil, thorough and efficient. Didn’t have to wait either. Thanks
Clifford M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
He is a conscientious doctor. I trust him.
Walter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
reasonable waiting time, questions answered, shot administered
Doug O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Excellent consultation with Dr Barne. Has a very gracious and respectful way of communicating. He put my concerns in perspective and offered what has turned out to be very helpful recommendations. Id be happy to have him as my doctor.
Howard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Barmé has been very attentive to my needs. I have had difficulty with some post catheterization urinary outlet obstruction following a prolonged hospitalization - which has been improving slowly without surgery and with a modest regimen of self catheterization. I have confidence that we are on a good clinical course to restore healthy bladder function.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
The appointment was kept and was on time and very professional. Everything explained in detail. Friendly caring attitude
Carma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Staff is always friendly and attentive to whatever my concerns or needs may be
Henry R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Removal of bladder stones went well but some stones were too big for laser treatment. still need follow-up to remove remaining stones.
Peter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Chi Lee is my Urologist since Dr. Piper retired. I was disappointed when that happened. Today, I feel as if nothing has changed. Same great Service from the entire Team. The entire operation, from the Reception desk to the personal at the end of the long corridor, is very professional and extremely friendly. Dr.Chi Lee with wonderful humor. Test findings are explained concisely and to the point. I feel very comfortable during various appointments. The fact is, I am always looking forward to the next appointment. Sincerely yours and a HAPPY NEW YEAR, Peter Kämpf
Test T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
great service
Marvin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
excellent.
Maxim S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
"Procedure" was successful. Dr. Oberlin always seems too busy to breathe and fully explain...
Gregory H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great sense of humor. Put me at ease Very knowledgeable. Answers questions directly
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very happy with Dr Lee and his staff.
Roy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
great and caring care fro Dr. Andrew Pienkny and team.
Benjamin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Very thorough and compassionate. Also very professional.
Warren Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
The removal of a kidney stone was a joint effort by Dr. Pienkny and Dr. Barme. Great job!