Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

276 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troy D.
Submitted 08/28/20
As always, informative, responsive and supportive.
Dana M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Lee listened to my questions without being judgemental or condescending. He seemed genuinely apologetic that he didn't have an answer for me as if he truly was there to assist me. Sadky, I find this to be rare with most physicians. He was kind and made me feel comfortable.
John M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Oberlin is an excellent communicator. He is also shows great empathy with respect to the symptoms I have experienced. I heartily recommend him to any guy who is going through prostate cancer treatments and their aftermath.
Katrina R.
Submitted 08/27/20
I was early for my appt., and was seen quickly, and my catheter was changed quickly. Dr. Barme was his usual friendly, cheerful self. He is great!
Tom F.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Piser is one of the best physicians that I and my wife have ever dealt with.
Roger Mendelson M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Efficient, thorough, Great explanations, and a good medical outcome. Dr. Pinckney has a good manner, easy to talk to.
Robert H.
Submitted 08/24/20
FIVE STARS IS THE GRADE THE "PROFESSOR" GIVES TO JP.
Francisco S.
Submitted 08/23/20
A great urologist to visit if you're feeling unwell.
Michael C.
Submitted 08/22/20
Visit was brief and to the point-appreciated the health precautions taken.
Steven J.
Submitted 08/22/20
As always, personal and professional encounter. Will miss Dr Piser
Gary O.
Submitted 08/22/20
David D.
Submitted 08/22/20
Very good
Jerry K.
Submitted 08/22/20
No long waits in his waiting room. Office staff is efficient and friendly. Dr. Pienkny himself is cordial and seems highly competent in his specialty.
John B.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Barme is thorough and spends the time to listen and provide appropriate treatment options.
Jim M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Oberlin was friendly and kept me well-informed at all times about exactly what he was doing and why was doing it.
Joe L.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Lee is very approachable and personable. I'm very glad I was referred to him,
Ardel T.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Barmé was terrific at listening and trying to help me out with my medical issue. Very welcoming and was great about getting tests for me right away.
Victor C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Oberlin is great. He is really concerned about his patients health.
Igor D.
Submitted 08/21/20
Everything is very good!
Alan P.
Submitted 08/21/20
please set up a zoom meeting .. Thanks .. Alan