Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
518 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
As always I've been very pleased with the quality of service from Dr. Pienkny. I've been going to see him for years and even refused to change my health plan at my previous job so I could continue to do so.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Lee performed a surgical tunneling procedure on my prostate that enabled me to urinate comfortably. I have been seeing Dr. Lee for many years.
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Was great meeting my new The new doctor Very nice
Henry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
Always pleasant and informative.
Stéphane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Barme's manner is cheerful and caring ; he listens, develops a diagnosis based on actual symptoms, and does not rush to run costly and sometimes counterproductive tests and exams. I highly recommend him.
Demetrios A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Excellent
Eugene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
My experience with Dr. Pienkny has always been good. During my most recent appointment - on the phone due to Covid - he clearly and patiently explained treatment options. I had many questions. He took the time to answer them, thoughtfully and without impatience.
Glenn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
All our contacts w/ Dr. Barme have been excellent . . . both in person and via phone connections. --Glenn & Yael-Olga Dionne
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Barme put me at ease and had a very friendly approach. He answered all my questions with explanations. This was my first visit with him.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
productive
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Was able to get results promptly.
Sonia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Do to the concern and guidance of Dr Barme, I was able to get tests ordered quickly and completed with the results explained to me and the suggestion that Dr Oberlin could correct the problem. I had my appt cancelled twice with Dr Oberlin, but was finally able to get an appt. a month later. I felt welcomed at the appt and Dr Oberlin explained procedure to be done. I did not know of my surgery date until I was called by anesthesia. I called office and they confirmed the date and I got a next day appt for prep for my upcoming surgery. Cass, Dr Oberlin assistant was very nice and prepped me for the procedure. Dr Oberlin was able to do the procedure painlessly and quickly. I am looking forward to the resolution of my problem with the upcoming surgery.
Dennis F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Barme was kind, direct, and knowledgeable. Good visit.
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
punctual, professional and friendly. easy to talk to.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Barme was great. He answered all my questions, and helped me out when I was having immense pain.
Joe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
As always, Dr. Barme is prompt, efficient, caring.
Mervyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Barme was attentive and responsive to my questions.....a very fine visit
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
nice fast service
Randolph Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Great.
Sam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
The visit was easily done, very careful regarding safety, all information and questions clearly explained, and all staff were polite and helpful.