Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
518 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Very efficient and explained any questions
CHARLES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Excellent
Andre W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
A much needed appointment and analysis for a very serious medical issue.
Alexis K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
It's always nice seeing Dr. Lee, and the staff is friendly and professional.
Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Excellent advice.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Pienkny is a extremely experienced physician. He led medical consults for my dad and now I am with him as a new generation. Dr. P has a quiet, calm and personable decorum. His consults and subsequent medical recommendations are grounded in listening to the patient intently while delivering absolutely the best in health care .
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Barme is the best! I used to dread going to the urologist, but not anymore. Dr. Barme is competent, thoughtful, and a good listener. I highly recommend him.
Santino M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Awesome great staff and doctors very informative and caring.
Vince B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Pleasant, informative.
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Attentive and patient. Excellent service
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
On time, had already read xray, answered my questions, clear, reassuring, ended with plan
Vince B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Wentover present status. Received forms for getting blood test.
Peter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
From the moment I walked in, the staff was courteous and made me feel welcome. Not the easiest thing to do, visiting a urologist and admitting our issues to strangers. Some sensitive and embarrassing topics, many of which we have often kept to ourselves... for years. Some reading this will agree, we are a stubborn breed and we'd probably prefer not to have to. But here we are. Needing help. I am happy with my decision to choose Dr. Oberlin and he is helping me get to where I hope to be. Glad I made the decision. Am sure you will be too. Good luck to you all. Peter
Tom D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Thank you for your excellent care at a very critical time when I needed to be seen as soon as possible. I have been feeling much better because of your kindness and excellent care. Tom Darcey
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Great
Taly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Excellent service - very kind and very responsive doctor.
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Great caring doctor!
Matthew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Dr. Oberlin made me feel comfortable during my visit and concisely directed me to the steps I needed to take afterwards.
Yarek S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Pienkny is amazing. Very thorough, professional and kind. Did a great job with the surgery. The staff at the clinic is also amazing.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Almost always a good experience. Procedures are explained, staff is courteous and prompt.