Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
518 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ardel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Barmé listens, is gentle, and makes sure the patient keeps their dignity. He is truly an outstanding doctor with a lovely bedside manner.
Jim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Awsume
Kirk T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Golden Gate Urology is a very professional Urologic service. I have been a patient for almost ten years. The addition of Dr. Oberlin only makes it even better. He is a wonderful, and excellent doctor. He is extremely thorough, and a pleasure to know. His explanations of all procedures not only put the patient at ease, but educate as well. The staff is welcoming and a joy to be around.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Sorry to see him retire.
Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
My doctor cares what happens to me. He gives me enough time during a visit to ask all my questions and get understandable answers back.
Raffael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr Barme is professional, easy to talk to, and actually cares. Great doctor. Thank you!
Ugyen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Visit to Dr. Oberlin was very helpful. The Dr. is really easy to talk to and explains everything very nicely and easy to understand. The office staff too was helpful and friendly.
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Very professional
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I see Dr. Lee twice annually and I am always treated with open and honest advices. He is very professional and knowledgeable in his field. A good specialist.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr Pienkny has consistently given me prompt, candid explanations and well-rounded, unpressured advice for many years. Now that I'm approaching a critical point he's unhesitatingly welcomed me to have a family member or two sit in on our upcoming diagnostic consultation--and arranged for COVID-19 compliant meeting space. Important to me, as these are the people who'll be helping me through all aspects of the procedure. Much appreciated, once more!
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Good advice
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Barme combines warmth, compassion and care with his many years of wisdom and skill. I wish he was still near me, but I do everything to keep in touch.
Sabrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Very good doctor
Roland H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I came for a urin sampling which was done. Dr. Barme introduced himself to me and indicated that if the analysis of the urin probe warrants more anti/biotics to be prescribed he would contact me. I told him that I left a message for Dr. Piser saying that I still had the same problems as before: pain when urinating (fequently). I am waiting now for feedback.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I’ve always counted on Dr. Pienkny for his clear explanations and suggestions. I’m going to refer to him no matter where my next assignment takes me!
Kelvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellent experience. Dr. Piser is very knowledgeable and experienced. Staff is very friendly courteous. Great place to have medical treatments. I recommend 100%. Thank you for your service.
Emile P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Very nice people
Ruthesh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Doctor Oberlin is patient, knowledgeable and instills confidence in his patients. A+++
Peter N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Lee is a good doctor, competent and kind
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Very pleasant! Dr. Barme is very knowledgeable and has an excellent bedside manner!