Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
517 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 517 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stan W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Please add grab bars in the bathroom. I will make it a lot safer for elderlies.
Homer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
I found my experience with Dr Barme to be informative and friendly.
Luster H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
No visit just video chat. The staff always make you feel comfortable discussing uncomfortable subjects.
Rexford C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Piser is personable and has a great bedside manner. He takes time to discuss a patient's issues. I can highly recommend him.
Jim E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
On time, fridnely andd positive.
Will J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Pienkny believed what I said, then did the necessary (unpleasant) test for confirming things. He also raised no eyebrows when I had to tell him which medications had worked in the past, which had not, along with how well I had tolerated medications which sometimes have unfortunate side effects.
Regina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Oberlin saved my life. In 2019 I was referred to Dr. Oberlin for a small cyst on my right kidney, he reviewed a prior scan and found cancer on ny left kidney after it was missed by multiple doctors and radiologists. I had no symptoms and likely would have had a very different outcome if I wasn’t treated until symptoms appeared. Dr. Oberline completed my surgery successfully has been an AMAZING blessing and I am healthy today.
Bill P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Barme was great for my vasectomy. We had one meeting and then the procedure in his office. There was no pain during it and just some soreness for a few days after and then back to normal activity within a week.
Eduard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Thank you, very satisfied
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
I have always found Dr. Piser most congenial, helpful, informative, and knowledgeable. It would not be too much to say that I have looked forward to my consultations with him.
Colin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Great.
Leonard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
friendly, efficient
Ronald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
My most recent visit with Dr. Oberline was just a maintenance checkup. We covered several items: kidney stones and my PSA scores. Dr. Oberlin was efficient, knowledgeable, and personable. He's the BEST!
Don M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr Barme is an easy person to trust.....glad to have his counsel and expertise.
Raphael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
A great touch and a calming presence.
Jim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Barme was great. Explained things well and an easy manner. Office ran efficiently and was impressed with copied precautions.
Hung T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Thanks for doctor Lee’s great services.
Fred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Always feel respected, comfortable, and confident in my appointments with Dr. Oberlin and the overall office.
Stuart G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Very good!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Lee was incredible. Extremely understanding, patient and listens. He's really everything a Dr. should be. I have been to several other urologists and he is far and above the best that I have ever seen or visited.