Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

276 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony M.
Submitted 03/11/22
As usual no complaints
Jim H.
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent; Friendly
Lisa G.
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr Barmelistened and offered great advice
Charles C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Pienkny is the best! He's gentle, thorough, explains things clearly and he's the only doc I'd want doing procedures.
Jean B.
Submitted 02/21/22
Review of Fusion Biopsy procedure
Don M.
Submitted 02/20/22
Good man!
Brian S.
Submitted 02/18/22
I trust Dr. Pienkny implicitly with my care. He is personable, professional and listens to everything I ask or say. He tells me all the options for diagnosis and treatment. I would recommend Dr. Pienkny for anyone's urological needs.
Helman S.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr Oberlin is one of the best doctors I’ve visited. Explained clearly my condition. Listened carefully and gave me a clear prognosis. I give him my highest praise.
Vince C.
Submitted 12/18/21
The doctor was attentive and direct with me.
Robert C.
Submitted 12/18/21
I did this already.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 12/17/21
Informative, professional , friendly and caring.
Stephen M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Pienkny provides excellent care. He gives clear concise advice concerning possible treatment options. Also, he is very personable.
Paul M.
Submitted 12/13/21
Overall great urology office staff and doctors. Office staff is engaging and professional. Dr. Greg Barme is attentive, knowledgeable and very responsive. I will continue working with this group and Dr. Barme as needed.
Tony T.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great
Marc D.
Submitted 12/12/21
He knows what is happening
Scott B.
Submitted 12/12/21
A very good staff front to back. They make you feel comfortable at every visit. You are in good hands when you visit this office.
Joan M.
Submitted 12/11/21
He was friendly and listened to any concerns IHad and answerd them to my satisfaction.
Fritz S.
Submitted 12/11/21
I have been going through months of lower back/pelvis pain. Shuffled from Neurologist to Neurologist for pain that was caused by a physiatrist. Frustrating to the extreme. I stupidly took some of that out on Dr. Oberlin. I have since apologized and he was very gracious about it and we moved on to what has been an engaged, professional relationship. News wasn’t good, but he delivered it in a calm, positive manner. I would certainly recommend him to others
Tom P.
Submitted 12/11/21
Great guy. Typical of this group. Everyone in office is very professional and friendly.
Steve B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Combination of good news on my PSA, and the always easy-going, warm nature of Dr Barme. Plus, the office staff is nice, and the wait is short.