Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
A+
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
As always, I had a great appointment. All of my questions and concerns were addressed.
Carey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Fast and great.
Don S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Altogether positive so far
Lamar W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone is always pleasant and helpful !!
Joel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
One of the most patient friendly and informative doctors I ever met. He even provided medical advise on our question that was outside of our son's scope of treatment. Very knowledgeable and caring doctor.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I was seen on time, treated courteously, and the examination was thorough,
Ken K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Thorough and great follow up
Carl G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Consultation: getting a "third opinion" on treatment options for enlarged prostate. Dr. Oberlin was knowledgeable and informative. He listened to our input and answered our questions.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
I felt I was being well taken care of.
Steve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Positive experience as always
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
While discussing options knowledgeable and to the point.
GREGORY Z M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Greg, so glad he joined up with the BU Group! Thanks Dr Greg!
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very good and was relieved at the diagnosis
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Lee is very skilled and experienced. At every step he told me what he planned to do and the possible consequences. I believe I am in good hands.
Keith B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Had some techno difficulties but otherwise fine.
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I am unsure what this refers to specifically. Overall I am very happy with my care from Dr. Pienkny.
Drew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I am very grateful to have received Dr. Lee's skillful and compassionate care.
Bob L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Always really good & the last time was no exception. Everyone nice & not a long wait. I would have submitted this sooner but my computer would not allow it so I just used my phone to do so.
Steven M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. O is great, but the lack of communication and responses is alarming, especially when one is dealing with cancer. I would think there would be a patient liaison or navigator to keep me in the loop about what's going on, what needs to happen for pre-op, what to expect for recovery, who is going to be doing what. I would suggest a more organized and timely way of communicating with patients.