Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Pienkny is very thorough and his assessments and gives you all the information you need. He is very easy to talk to and low-key which I appreciate. And he seems very self-assured and confident of his skills. I would absolutely recommend him to my friends if needed.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Great
DONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Oberlin is fantastic in many ways. He is very quick to understand problems and very quick to address problems, inspiring confidence in his knowledge and care.
Gregg F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
On time with little waiting time in exam room
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
As usual no complaints
Jim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent; Friendly
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr Barmelistened and offered great advice
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Pienkny is the best! He's gentle, thorough, explains things clearly and he's the only doc I'd want doing procedures.
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Review of Fusion Biopsy procedure
Don M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Good man!
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I trust Dr. Pienkny implicitly with my care. He is personable, professional and listens to everything I ask or say. He tells me all the options for diagnosis and treatment. I would recommend Dr. Pienkny for anyone's urological needs.
Helman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr Oberlin is one of the best doctors I’ve visited. Explained clearly my condition. Listened carefully and gave me a clear prognosis. I give him my highest praise.
Vince C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
The doctor was attentive and direct with me.
Robert C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
I did this already.
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Informative, professional , friendly and caring.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Pienkny provides excellent care. He gives clear concise advice concerning possible treatment options. Also, he is very personable.
Paul M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Overall great urology office staff and doctors. Office staff is engaging and professional. Dr. Greg Barme is attentive, knowledgeable and very responsive. I will continue working with this group and Dr. Barme as needed.
Tony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Great
Marc D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
He knows what is happening
Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
A very good staff front to back. They make you feel comfortable at every visit. You are in good hands when you visit this office.