Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
496 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irving W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
helpful and instructive
Romulo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Nice doctor
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Easy to understand!
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very on time with appointments. Professional staff.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
I had a high psa and was concerned about the risk of cancer. Dr Pienkny diagnosed prostatitis. Quite a relief.
Ian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
I'm very grateful for Dr Barme's brisk, efficient and cheerful attention. Thanks!
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr Barme is wonderful, one of the best doctors I have ever worked with (and I know the difference, having left my previous urologist who put me in an incredibly painful situation because he did not listen to me). Dr Barme listens and responds and is very empathetic. And he makes me laugh, which is important when dealing with the medical issues in our lives. Thank you Dr Barme. You make a difference.
John F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
thanks for your good service
Andy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. Barme is great. Pleasant, professional, and caring. Couldn't want a better doctor.
Robert I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
A doctor who listens to what you have to say and answers your questions. A sense of humor like his is invaluable.
Jeff W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
A patient advocate
Christopher M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Did not make me wait too long in waiting room, answered my questions for the most part, my appointment was informative for the most part as I sought to learn the reasons for my UTI's. I am still not sure if my diet is causing this And I'd like to know that.
Lawrence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
I had no health problem with my exam! It is all good in my book. What else can be said after this exam ? I must be doing something right in my life . X-mas & Happy New year to all!
Dena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Good people, good service!
Leroy O R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Professional, friendly
Jonathan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
He's great.
Leroy O R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Pleasant, professional and friendly,
Mark S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Nice office space, friendly and competent staff, first meeting with Dr. Pienkny went smoothly and well. Clear communication and good guidance.
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Barme obviously loves his profession and the people he serves. He does not act rushed, patiently listens, and provides options to his patients.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very kind! She has an amazing soft touch! I was surprised and blessed! Thank you