Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

276 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don M.
Submitted 08/25/21
The office was very busy with lots of patients, but the service was excellent and things moved along efficiently. Dr. Oberlin was very helpful. He quickly diagnosed my health problem and prescribed an appropriate medicine.
Joe L.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Lee is very personable and approachable. I'm very comfortable with him and his office environment. Glad I found him!
Nathaniel W.
Submitted 08/25/21
My procedure was quick, easy and Dr. Barme made it as comfortable as I could hope for.
Assad Z.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great experience
Julia N.
Submitted 08/25/21
I had a good experience at the office and talking to Dr. Oberlin. However, I am very disappointed with the follow up. I called to schedule the CT scan Dr. O. recommended and Alta Bates told me the referral never came in- this almost a week after my visit. I was recommended to call on Thursday, after a wednesday visit. I called Alta Bates on Friday, they hadn't heard from Dr O.'s office, same when I called the next week on Tuesday. I left a vm at Dr. O.'s office and today (Wednesday) I still haven't heard from anyone. This is very disappointing.
Kathleen E.
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr Pinckney listened to what I had to say and made thoughtful suggestions about the next steps to take. At no time did he make me feel that he was rushed and needed to end the appointment.
Martha P.
Submitted 08/15/21
Good
Rosa A.
Submitted 08/15/21
Genial
Ivan L.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Pienkny is a fine clinician, willing to take into account the many complicated factors of a case (including the psychological stresses). Both my spouse and I are physicians and we appreciate his thoughtfulness and thorough explanations of his reasoning.
Brian F.
Submitted 08/14/21
I was seen quickly and the staff treated me courteously. Dr. Oberlin was attentive and succinct; I am satisfied.
Paul M.
Submitted 08/14/21
Due to Covid-19 restrictions I appreciated the Zoom appointment to provide service to my mom.
Elaine K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Prompt response to my question regarding medication.
Fabienne G.
Submitted 06/30/21
My baby circumcision was very good. He doing well. The nilon fell before 7 days with complications. Thank you so much.
John D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Oberlin was very attentive, listened to my concerns and came up with a plan to help.
Jose R.
Submitted 06/30/21
He explained me everything very good
Burton P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Pienkny clearly explained the situation with my prostate. He detailed pros and cons of the various medical and surgical options.
Philip P.
Submitted 06/27/21
Efficient and courteous service. I felt very comfortable with the way Dr Lee explained everything .
Monte B.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Barney is the greatest. He has helped me tremendously. Very knowledgeable and caring. Always is available when in need.
Paul O.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Lee takes very good care of me - I trust him and feel I can depend on his care
Eric S.
Submitted 06/26/21
Not gonna lie, I was nervous going in for a vasectomy. But Dr. Barme quickly put me at ease and the procedure was literally painless. I came home so quickly that when I walked in the door, my wife thought I hadn't gone through with it! Couple days hanging out on the couch and then a week of light activity and I was back to normal. Definitely recommend Dr. Barme!