Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Seen quickly. Staff helpful (altho person who reviewed my meds seemed unfamiliar with the names). I enjoy Dr. Barmé’s manner and appreciate his advice.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Great
LEON C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent and professional.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I was seen promptly. I didn't have to wait long to see the doctor.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
In spite of labor challenges, Dr. Barme’ and his office strive to deliver quality care and service. Please note that the way you have addressed Dr. Barme’ above is not informed. Ending with M.D. means Dr. To then preceded with Dr. suggests that it’s Dr. Dr. Barme’ or Dr. X 2 Barme’. Or perhaps Dr.^2 Barme’.
Mario R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent
S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Knowledgable, efficient, excellent conversations and shared decision making
Francesco I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Barme is attentive and caring. Sometimes it is hard to get in touch with him through the office, but that seems to be a problem of the whole medical system.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Pienkny is very thorough and his assessments and gives you all the information you need. He is very easy to talk to and low-key which I appreciate. And he seems very self-assured and confident of his skills. I would absolutely recommend him to my friends if needed.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Great
DONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Oberlin is fantastic in many ways. He is very quick to understand problems and very quick to address problems, inspiring confidence in his knowledge and care.
Gregg F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
On time with little waiting time in exam room
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
As usual no complaints
Jim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent; Friendly
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr Barmelistened and offered great advice
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Pienkny is the best! He's gentle, thorough, explains things clearly and he's the only doc I'd want doing procedures.
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Review of Fusion Biopsy procedure
Don M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Good man!
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I trust Dr. Pienkny implicitly with my care. He is personable, professional and listens to everything I ask or say. He tells me all the options for diagnosis and treatment. I would recommend Dr. Pienkny for anyone's urological needs.
Helman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr Oberlin is one of the best doctors I’ve visited. Explained clearly my condition. Listened carefully and gave me a clear prognosis. I give him my highest praise.