Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
496 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gayle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Excellent and prompt service
Lee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. is careful to ask the right questions and to examine the patient to confirm diagnosis. Also prompt in addressing patient prescription needs.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very good thorough exam and good communication
LILLIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Very attentive professionals!
Dick N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
My experience was very pleasant. The staff was efficient, timely, and cordial. Dr Lee was thorough and informed. It has been an office with capable physicians for many years!
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Quick and painless in the office.
Gary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Dr Sih was very helpful and sympathetic. But apparently medical science does not have a solution for my problem.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
My initial appointment with you was so helpful and reassuring. You were clear and calm (which I really appreciated) and your sound guidance led me to successful surgery with Dr. Oberlin. I am scheduled for a six month follow up with Dr. Oberlin soon but am having problems scheduling my cat scan. Left messages with the office but have not heard back. Could you please pass on a message to them to return my call? (510 769-8589 0r 415 850-0290). Thank you, Dr. Sih!
Kristina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
blissful
J N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Excellent visit
Frank A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Very patient with frank
Eileen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
I had to navigate the daunting Golden Gate Urology office bureaucracy, yet I was finally able to schedule an appointment (it took weeks). Nonetheless, my experience with Dr Sih was excellent! She listens, explains and follows up! She scheduled me for surgery and my surgery went without a hitch. She was great throughout - explaining everything. I highly recommend Dr Sih.
Robert S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
It was fine.
Celia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Visit was fine. However, I am surprised to receive request for feedback as I saw Dr. Sih a year ago, December 2022! I have an appointment with her NEXT MONTH.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Positive, Dr. Lee listens very well and is helpful in trying to find a solution to whatever the problem might be.
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Pienkny thinks beyond the easy answers and seeks to address underlying issues and root causes. This takes patience and an ability to observe very subtle signals that have often eluded other doctors in my experience. Plus he's a genuinely nice person.
Wenhao Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr Lee is great
Alex Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
very professional
Glenn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Though my visits with the doctor are short, I never feel rushed. Dr. Lee is always willing to spend a few extra minutes to answer any questions or hear any concerns I may have.
Jeremy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
great, thx again