Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
He was friendly and listened to any concerns IHad and answerd them to my satisfaction.
Fritz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
I have been going through months of lower back/pelvis pain. Shuffled from Neurologist to Neurologist for pain that was caused by a physiatrist. Frustrating to the extreme. I stupidly took some of that out on Dr. Oberlin. I have since apologized and he was very gracious about it and we moved on to what has been an engaged, professional relationship. News wasn’t good, but he delivered it in a calm, positive manner. I would certainly recommend him to others
Tom P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Great guy. Typical of this group. Everyone in office is very professional and friendly.
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Combination of good news on my PSA, and the always easy-going, warm nature of Dr Barme. Plus, the office staff is nice, and the wait is short.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Very Professional
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent...fast and efficient!
Kit B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Had to wait a bit long before seeing a doctor.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
My appointment was on time and greatly helpful. The results were timely. Thank you.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Very satisfying
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Always know I can trust the professional care from Dr. Pienkny
Svante R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Easy, professional.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Oberlin was very informative and positive which I appreciated.
Martin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Pienkny was very thorough and professional
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
The doctor is highly experienced with the Urolift procedure, I would recommend him to others seeking this procedure.
Alex T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Professional, friendly, and good patient-doctor communication.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
As a new patient with a new and worrisome issue, I was most grateful to meet with Dr. Pienkney. I trusted him right away and am much the better for his concern, and excellent advise and care.
Andrew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
completely satisfied
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Lee is a very patient care and innovative specialist. He is creative and care about his patients.
Jim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Any surgery is stressful but Dr. Oberlin and the staff at Summit Hospital made this process go smoothly. The doctor explained what was going to happen truthfully (no Surprises) and I felt that I was in good hands all throughout the process.
Neari K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Staff are very nice helpful. Great visit with provider