Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Andrew Pienkny not only treats your illness but listens to you and responds to your concerns.
Eric B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
aaa
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I always find Dr. Lee to be appropriately professional while also being genuinely concerned about my health. He seems like he sincerely cares about his patients.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I give Dr Oberlin five stars! His ability to translate complex medical terms to help me make informed medical decisions is where he excels the most. If I can give him 10 stars I would. Thank you Dr Oberlin!
Don M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
The office was very busy with lots of patients, but the service was excellent and things moved along efficiently. Dr. Oberlin was very helpful. He quickly diagnosed my health problem and prescribed an appropriate medicine.
Joe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Lee is very personable and approachable. I'm very comfortable with him and his office environment. Glad I found him!
Nathaniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
My procedure was quick, easy and Dr. Barme made it as comfortable as I could hope for.
Assad Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Great experience
Julia N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I had a good experience at the office and talking to Dr. Oberlin. However, I am very disappointed with the follow up. I called to schedule the CT scan Dr. O. recommended and Alta Bates told me the referral never came in- this almost a week after my visit. I was recommended to call on Thursday, after a wednesday visit. I called Alta Bates on Friday, they hadn't heard from Dr O.'s office, same when I called the next week on Tuesday. I left a vm at Dr. O.'s office and today (Wednesday) I still haven't heard from anyone. This is very disappointing.
Kathleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr Pinckney listened to what I had to say and made thoughtful suggestions about the next steps to take. At no time did he make me feel that he was rushed and needed to end the appointment.
Martha P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Good
Rosa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Genial
Ivan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Pienkny is a fine clinician, willing to take into account the many complicated factors of a case (including the psychological stresses). Both my spouse and I are physicians and we appreciate his thoughtfulness and thorough explanations of his reasoning.
Brian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
I was seen quickly and the staff treated me courteously. Dr. Oberlin was attentive and succinct; I am satisfied.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Due to Covid-19 restrictions I appreciated the Zoom appointment to provide service to my mom.
Elaine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Prompt response to my question regarding medication.
Fabienne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
My baby circumcision was very good. He doing well. The nilon fell before 7 days with complications. Thank you so much.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Oberlin was very attentive, listened to my concerns and came up with a plan to help.
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
He explained me everything very good
Burton P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Pienkny clearly explained the situation with my prostate. He detailed pros and cons of the various medical and surgical options.