Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Do to the concern and guidance of Dr Barme, I was able to get tests ordered quickly and completed with the results explained to me and the suggestion that Dr Oberlin could correct the problem. I had my appt cancelled twice with Dr Oberlin, but was finally able to get an appt. a month later. I felt welcomed at the appt and Dr Oberlin explained procedure to be done. I did not know of my surgery date until I was called by anesthesia. I called office and they confirmed the date and I got a next day appt for prep for my upcoming surgery. Cass, Dr Oberlin assistant was very nice and prepped me for the procedure. Dr Oberlin was able to do the procedure painlessly and quickly. I am looking forward to the resolution of my problem with the upcoming surgery.
Dennis F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Barme was kind, direct, and knowledgeable. Good visit.
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
punctual, professional and friendly. easy to talk to.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Barme was great. He answered all my questions, and helped me out when I was having immense pain.
Joe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
As always, Dr. Barme is prompt, efficient, caring.
Mervyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Barme was attentive and responsive to my questions.....a very fine visit
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
nice fast service
Randolph Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Great.
Sam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
The visit was easily done, very careful regarding safety, all information and questions clearly explained, and all staff were polite and helpful.
Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Very efficient and explained any questions
CHARLES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Excellent
Andre W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
A much needed appointment and analysis for a very serious medical issue.
Alexis K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
It's always nice seeing Dr. Lee, and the staff is friendly and professional.
Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Excellent advice.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Pienkny is a extremely experienced physician. He led medical consults for my dad and now I am with him as a new generation. Dr. P has a quiet, calm and personable decorum. His consults and subsequent medical recommendations are grounded in listening to the patient intently while delivering absolutely the best in health care .
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Barme is the best! I used to dread going to the urologist, but not anymore. Dr. Barme is competent, thoughtful, and a good listener. I highly recommend him.
Santino M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Awesome great staff and doctors very informative and caring.
Vince B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Pleasant, informative.
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Attentive and patient. Excellent service
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
On time, had already read xray, answered my questions, clear, reassuring, ended with plan