Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
My direct experience was excellent - Dr P seemed very well informed, very good at presenting information and alternatives. Felt like I had received good advice and care. The one downside was that, after he'd prescribed actions based on what he thought the problem was, then 3 weeks later there was no improvement. i sent a message explaining, and asking what we should do next. No reply 6 days later, despite a second request for a reply. So now I have no idea what to do next.
Philip F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr. Pienkny has been a steady, professional and overall excellent guide on my medical journey.
Herbert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Professional and efficient
David C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Good
Adele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Chi Lee was very much as described to me before my first appointment Dr Andrew Ross, "Kind and straightforward." He was thorough, went over the papers I had filled out with care, asking questions and listening well to my questions and answering me. He had a good sens of humor, too. When he examined me he did so, with as little discomfit as possible. His staff was excellent to, from front desk to those who assisted him. My husband came with me to the appointment and we both left the appointment feeling a lot better than before it. ,
Karl H. K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Barme communicates well and seems to be willing to spend whatever time is need to meet the need of his patients.
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I replied yesterday -- Dr. Lee is very skillful and exercises human concern.
Marian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Barme has always delivered excellent and exceptional health care.
Salvador G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Excellent care and Dr Brame is above all a great person
Phil C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. Barme always answers my questions clearly and fully; he is genial and gregarious as well as clinically excellent; and I trust his knowledge, experience, and judgment. I'm grateful for the diligent, vigilant care he provides.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
A+
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
As always, I had a great appointment. All of my questions and concerns were addressed.
Carey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Fast and great.
Don S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Altogether positive so far
Lamar W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone is always pleasant and helpful !!
Joel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
One of the most patient friendly and informative doctors I ever met. He even provided medical advise on our question that was outside of our son's scope of treatment. Very knowledgeable and caring doctor.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I was seen on time, treated courteously, and the examination was thorough,
Ken K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Thorough and great follow up
Carl G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Consultation: getting a "third opinion" on treatment options for enlarged prostate. Dr. Oberlin was knowledgeable and informative. He listened to our input and answered our questions.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
I felt I was being well taken care of.