Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

276 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack M.
Submitted 05/21/22
Wonderful environment! Terrific staff! Dr Barme so easy to talk to and I felt so comfortable with him. Wish all my doctors were as wonderful as Dr Barme
Atskuko A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Appreciated DR. Lee's remembering me from last fall's encounter and not reprimanding me for not following up . I shall make a concerted effort to do better this time....with the 4 weeks of Gemtesa (free samples) and additionally from Pharmaca pharmacy.
Steve J.
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr. Pienkny is timely with his scheduling.
Robin O.
Submitted 05/08/22
Considering I had a camara inserted to have my bladder examined, it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. Dr. Lee was quick and efficient. His medical assistant was great; friendly, easy to talk with and did a great job keeping me calm!
Jessica H.
Submitted 05/07/22
As a first time boy mom, I was very nervous about the procedure. Dr. Lee made me feel comfortable and reassured in the fact that my son was in good hands. The entire thing, from checking in up to the moment we walked out, took less than 30 minutes. He was very thorough in explaining the after care process to me and again reassured me that my baby would be fine and would heal great. 6 days later, my son's ring fell off and he is doing great!
Doug E.
Submitted 05/07/22
Did'nt have to wait too long. Everyone was respectful. Doctor answered my questions
Deborah C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Pienkny responded quickly when I was suffering from passing a kidney stone and got me into his office immediately. Much appreciated.
Dorothy J.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable and professional. Very timely and very clean environment
David L.
Submitted 05/06/22
Seen quickly. Staff helpful (altho person who reviewed my meds seemed unfamiliar with the names). I enjoy Dr. Barmé’s manner and appreciate his advice.
Robert H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great
LEON C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent and professional.
Ronald B.
Submitted 05/06/22
I was seen promptly. I didn't have to wait long to see the doctor.
Robert D.
Submitted 05/06/22
In spite of labor challenges, Dr. Barme’ and his office strive to deliver quality care and service. Please note that the way you have addressed Dr. Barme’ above is not informed. Ending with M.D. means Dr. To then preceded with Dr. suggests that it’s Dr. Dr. Barme’ or Dr. X 2 Barme’. Or perhaps Dr.^2 Barme’.
Mario R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent
S C.
Submitted 04/24/22
Knowledgable, efficient, excellent conversations and shared decision making
Francesco I.
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Barme is attentive and caring. Sometimes it is hard to get in touch with him through the office, but that seems to be a problem of the whole medical system.
Robert A.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Pienkny is very thorough and his assessments and gives you all the information you need. He is very easy to talk to and low-key which I appreciate. And he seems very self-assured and confident of his skills. I would absolutely recommend him to my friends if needed.
David D.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great
DONALD S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Oberlin is fantastic in many ways. He is very quick to understand problems and very quick to address problems, inspiring confidence in his knowledge and care.
Gregg F.
Submitted 03/12/22
On time with little waiting time in exam room