Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
517 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 517 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
great, thx again
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Lee is a very dedicated doctor, very attentive, personable, and responsive. He early detected an issue that required treatment of someone that ultimately could have turned into a life-threatening situation. I have felt lucky over the past several years to have him as my urologist whom I see every six months. I recommend him in the strongest possible terms.
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
As usual very concise and got to the problem at once.
Marcy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Well it wasn’t a pleasant procedure but Dr. Pinckney made it as good experience as possible. The office staff has always been very friendly and welcoming.
Yih Ming H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
kind and knolegible
James J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Easiest description would be -- went as expected and item discussed.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Professional and friendly care, much appreciated.
Adele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I have been wishing there was a way to express my gratitude to Dr. Lee, and his nurses and the staff at the front desk. Everyone was extremely competent and friendly and knowledgeable, questions could be asked and answer, and the whole process which took months because of Covid scheduling at clinics and hospital was made easier because of Dr. Lee and the teams humor and respectful good vibes. I recently read Dr. Lee' notes at Sutter health website and learned even more and felt a sense of relief at how thoroughly I was checked out.Much gratitude to you and last, but not least, to my primary, Dr Andy Ross, who sent me there when my blood and urine tests made for concerns.
Doug H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
On-time, efficient appointment, as usual
George O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Annual Bladder exam for prior low grade/stage tumor. It all went well .
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Dr. Lee was very pleasant and professional. Clearly she had reviewed my record and understood what my G U issues are.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Fast, professional, excellent.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Great !
Simon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Dr. Pienkny is a very knowledgeable physician who is patiently answering all my questions and addressing all my needs. The staff in his office is very friendly and accommodating.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Dr. Lee was patient and understanding....all doctors should be as attentive...
Monte B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Very knowledgeable and caring.
Jim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Everyone is helpful friendly and attentive. Dr. Pienkny is exceptional in all regards. Explains all tests and procedures very clearly and leaves you with a sense of confidence and trust.
Peter K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Dr Pienkny was very helpful with looking into ny urinary issues.
Richard M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Generally speaking I am happy with the Office. I was reluctant to start Erleada for my cancer, tried it and found the side effects interfered with my otherwise healthy joints and bodily functions. Stopped it and now recovering.
Tom M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
I saw Dr. Pienkny September 7, 2023.AS usual, he was on time, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Well-organized front office staff.