Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

276 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

José A.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Barme sits down and explains my situation clearly. I come out of the visits with confidence.
David L.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Barme and his colleagues have provided sensitive and highly professional service to me
Leroy D.
Submitted 08/21/20
All the staff are very professional and carrying.
James S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Timely, professional and PAINLESS
Marc P.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Pienkny took time to discuss the latest PSA results and he patiently answered all my questions and concerns and options.
Robert P.
Submitted 08/21/20
I felt good about the information provided by the potential procedure in September. I felt that I was not adequately informed about how the doctor would look at my bladder during my office visit, and that this was almost concealed until it was underway. It was painful and a bit of a surprise.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Excellent urologist.
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/21/20
It was fine, I felt safe, everyone was practicing the appropriate methods for safety. Too bad it could not be "tele"doc but with having to provide urine that was just not possible. So if you have to go in it was fine.
Tina B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Oberlin is awesome!
Bruce C.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Oberlin was very clear at the start about what to expect and his plan. He has supported me with confidence and good humor. He has always been positive, which was very comforting. Its very hard as a patient to evaluate your doc, we just don't have the expertise, but every medical professional I encountered in the process told me what a lucky choice I had made in Dr Oberlin. Dr Oberlin and the entire staff of Golden State Urology has been first rate at communicating. Dr Oberlin answered his telephone and texts immediately or very close to that and I always felt he was accessible if I encountered any difficulty or had any questions. I feel I have received the best care I could possibly get.
Ed E.
Submitted 03/28/20
Doctors Oberlin and Barme were also very reassuring and helpful over the phone during complications with the catheter and recovery.
Rachel G.
Submitted 03/28/20
It was very informative.
Thomas S.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr Oberlin is friendly, approachable, informed, and informing. Surgery went well. The surgicenter @ 2875 functions as it should. Everyone was welcoming and helpful. The OR staff was professional and smooth. I thank all the team for their help. Tom
Douglas H.
Submitted 03/09/20
positive,as usual.
Lauri C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Piser is the very best. He came up with the solution that saved me from kidney stones. I will so very sad and miss him when he retires. He's funny, so smart, and a top notch doctor.
Robert H.
Submitted 03/03/20
Efficient, Professional, Friendly, The Best.