Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
527 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 527 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
The doctor is highly experienced with the Urolift procedure, I would recommend him to others seeking this procedure.
Alex T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Professional, friendly, and good patient-doctor communication.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
As a new patient with a new and worrisome issue, I was most grateful to meet with Dr. Pienkney. I trusted him right away and am much the better for his concern, and excellent advise and care.
Andrew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
completely satisfied
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Lee is a very patient care and innovative specialist. He is creative and care about his patients.
Jim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Any surgery is stressful but Dr. Oberlin and the staff at Summit Hospital made this process go smoothly. The doctor explained what was going to happen truthfully (no Surprises) and I felt that I was in good hands all throughout the process.
Neari K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Staff are very nice helpful. Great visit with provider
Glenn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Andrew Pienkny not only treats your illness but listens to you and responds to your concerns.
Eric B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
aaa
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I always find Dr. Lee to be appropriately professional while also being genuinely concerned about my health. He seems like he sincerely cares about his patients.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I give Dr Oberlin five stars! His ability to translate complex medical terms to help me make informed medical decisions is where he excels the most. If I can give him 10 stars I would. Thank you Dr Oberlin!
Don M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
The office was very busy with lots of patients, but the service was excellent and things moved along efficiently. Dr. Oberlin was very helpful. He quickly diagnosed my health problem and prescribed an appropriate medicine.
Joe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Lee is very personable and approachable. I'm very comfortable with him and his office environment. Glad I found him!
Nathaniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
My procedure was quick, easy and Dr. Barme made it as comfortable as I could hope for.
Assad Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Great experience
Julia N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I had a good experience at the office and talking to Dr. Oberlin. However, I am very disappointed with the follow up. I called to schedule the CT scan Dr. O. recommended and Alta Bates told me the referral never came in- this almost a week after my visit. I was recommended to call on Thursday, after a wednesday visit. I called Alta Bates on Friday, they hadn't heard from Dr O.'s office, same when I called the next week on Tuesday. I left a vm at Dr. O.'s office and today (Wednesday) I still haven't heard from anyone. This is very disappointing.
Kathleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr Pinckney listened to what I had to say and made thoughtful suggestions about the next steps to take. At no time did he make me feel that he was rushed and needed to end the appointment.
Martha P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Good
Rosa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Genial
Ivan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Pienkny is a fine clinician, willing to take into account the many complicated factors of a case (including the psychological stresses). Both my spouse and I are physicians and we appreciate his thoughtfulness and thorough explanations of his reasoning.