Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ardel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Barmé was terrific at listening and trying to help me out with my medical issue. Very welcoming and was great about getting tests for me right away.
Victor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Oberlin is great. He is really concerned about his patients health.
Igor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Everything is very good!
Alan P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
please set up a zoom meeting .. Thanks .. Alan
José A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Barme sits down and explains my situation clearly. I come out of the visits with confidence.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Barme and his colleagues have provided sensitive and highly professional service to me
Leroy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
All the staff are very professional and carrying.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Timely, professional and PAINLESS
Marc P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Pienkny took time to discuss the latest PSA results and he patiently answered all my questions and concerns and options.
Robert P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
I felt good about the information provided by the potential procedure in September. I felt that I was not adequately informed about how the doctor would look at my bladder during my office visit, and that this was almost concealed until it was underway. It was painful and a bit of a surprise.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Excellent urologist.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
It was fine, I felt safe, everyone was practicing the appropriate methods for safety. Too bad it could not be "tele"doc but with having to provide urine that was just not possible. So if you have to go in it was fine.
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Oberlin is awesome!
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Oberlin was very clear at the start about what to expect and his plan. He has supported me with confidence and good humor. He has always been positive, which was very comforting. Its very hard as a patient to evaluate your doc, we just don't have the expertise, but every medical professional I encountered in the process told me what a lucky choice I had made in Dr Oberlin. Dr Oberlin and the entire staff of Golden State Urology has been first rate at communicating. Dr Oberlin answered his telephone and texts immediately or very close to that and I always felt he was accessible if I encountered any difficulty or had any questions. I feel I have received the best care I could possibly get.
Ed E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
Doctors Oberlin and Barme were also very reassuring and helpful over the phone during complications with the catheter and recovery.
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
It was very informative.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr Oberlin is friendly, approachable, informed, and informing. Surgery went well. The surgicenter @ 2875 functions as it should. Everyone was welcoming and helpful. The OR staff was professional and smooth. I thank all the team for their help. Tom
Douglas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
positive,as usual.
Lauri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Piser is the very best. He came up with the solution that saved me from kidney stones. I will so very sad and miss him when he retires. He's funny, so smart, and a top notch doctor.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Efficient, Professional, Friendly, The Best.