Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Excellent urologist.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
It was fine, I felt safe, everyone was practicing the appropriate methods for safety. Too bad it could not be "tele"doc but with having to provide urine that was just not possible. So if you have to go in it was fine.
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Oberlin is awesome!
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Oberlin was very clear at the start about what to expect and his plan. He has supported me with confidence and good humor. He has always been positive, which was very comforting. Its very hard as a patient to evaluate your doc, we just don't have the expertise, but every medical professional I encountered in the process told me what a lucky choice I had made in Dr Oberlin. Dr Oberlin and the entire staff of Golden State Urology has been first rate at communicating. Dr Oberlin answered his telephone and texts immediately or very close to that and I always felt he was accessible if I encountered any difficulty or had any questions. I feel I have received the best care I could possibly get.
Ed E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
Doctors Oberlin and Barme were also very reassuring and helpful over the phone during complications with the catheter and recovery.
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
It was very informative.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr Oberlin is friendly, approachable, informed, and informing. Surgery went well. The surgicenter @ 2875 functions as it should. Everyone was welcoming and helpful. The OR staff was professional and smooth. I thank all the team for their help. Tom
Douglas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
positive,as usual.
Lauri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Piser is the very best. He came up with the solution that saved me from kidney stones. I will so very sad and miss him when he retires. He's funny, so smart, and a top notch doctor.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Efficient, Professional, Friendly, The Best.