Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

276 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very Professional
John B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent...fast and efficient!
Kit B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Had to wait a bit long before seeing a doctor.
John P.
Submitted 10/25/21
My appointment was on time and greatly helpful. The results were timely. Thank you.
Richard D.
Submitted 10/23/21
Very satisfying
Robert W.
Submitted 10/23/21
Always know I can trust the professional care from Dr. Pienkny
Svante R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Easy, professional.
William B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Oberlin was very informative and positive which I appreciated.
Martin J.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Pienkny was very thorough and professional
Robert V.
Submitted 10/21/21
The doctor is highly experienced with the Urolift procedure, I would recommend him to others seeking this procedure.
Alex T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Professional, friendly, and good patient-doctor communication.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 10/20/21
As a new patient with a new and worrisome issue, I was most grateful to meet with Dr. Pienkney. I trusted him right away and am much the better for his concern, and excellent advise and care.
Andrew W.
Submitted 10/20/21
completely satisfied
Andrew H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Lee is a very patient care and innovative specialist. He is creative and care about his patients.
Jim W.
Submitted 10/20/21
Any surgery is stressful but Dr. Oberlin and the staff at Summit Hospital made this process go smoothly. The doctor explained what was going to happen truthfully (no Surprises) and I felt that I was in good hands all throughout the process.
Neari K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Staff are very nice helpful. Great visit with provider
Glenn D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Andrew Pienkny not only treats your illness but listens to you and responds to your concerns.
Eric B.
Submitted 08/26/21
aaa
Paul G.
Submitted 08/26/21
I always find Dr. Lee to be appropriately professional while also being genuinely concerned about my health. He seems like he sincerely cares about his patients.
Mark W.
Submitted 08/26/21
I give Dr Oberlin five stars! His ability to translate complex medical terms to help me make informed medical decisions is where he excels the most. If I can give him 10 stars I would. Thank you Dr Oberlin!