Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Golden Gate Urology Berkeley -  - Urologist

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley

Urologists & Pediatric Urologists located in Berkeley, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Golden Gate Urology Berkeley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Gate Urology Berkeley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very pleased
Philip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Pleasant & Professional.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
A long trip through many options until we found a solution to my problem. But Dr. Barme was patient, supportive and caring! Many thanks!
Hung T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Doctor Lee provide a professional and great services for me, he take care all my concerns
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Wonderful environment! Terrific staff! Dr Barme so easy to talk to and I felt so comfortable with him. Wish all my doctors were as wonderful as Dr Barme
Atskuko A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Appreciated DR. Lee's remembering me from last fall's encounter and not reprimanding me for not following up . I shall make a concerted effort to do better this time....with the 4 weeks of Gemtesa (free samples) and additionally from Pharmaca pharmacy.
Steve J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr. Pienkny is timely with his scheduling.
Robin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Considering I had a camara inserted to have my bladder examined, it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. Dr. Lee was quick and efficient. His medical assistant was great; friendly, easy to talk with and did a great job keeping me calm!
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
As a first time boy mom, I was very nervous about the procedure. Dr. Lee made me feel comfortable and reassured in the fact that my son was in good hands. The entire thing, from checking in up to the moment we walked out, took less than 30 minutes. He was very thorough in explaining the after care process to me and again reassured me that my baby would be fine and would heal great. 6 days later, my son's ring fell off and he is doing great!
Doug E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Did'nt have to wait too long. Everyone was respectful. Doctor answered my questions
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Pienkny responded quickly when I was suffering from passing a kidney stone and got me into his office immediately. Much appreciated.
Dorothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable and professional. Very timely and very clean environment
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Seen quickly. Staff helpful (altho person who reviewed my meds seemed unfamiliar with the names). I enjoy Dr. Barmé’s manner and appreciate his advice.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Great
LEON C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent and professional.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I was seen promptly. I didn't have to wait long to see the doctor.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
In spite of labor challenges, Dr. Barme’ and his office strive to deliver quality care and service. Please note that the way you have addressed Dr. Barme’ above is not informed. Ending with M.D. means Dr. To then preceded with Dr. suggests that it’s Dr. Dr. Barme’ or Dr. X 2 Barme’. Or perhaps Dr.^2 Barme’.
Mario R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent
S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Knowledgable, efficient, excellent conversations and shared decision making
Francesco I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Barme is attentive and caring. Sometimes it is hard to get in touch with him through the office, but that seems to be a problem of the whole medical system.